Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Plan your Substack content: A FREE Schedule

From September 2024 to December 2025!

Hi Creative! How are you?

I’ve just been creating my Substack schedule starting from September (why is September such a refreshing, New Year type of month?! 😍), and I thought it may be helpful for you, too.

I’m not working much at the moment. The children are on their summer holidays from school, and the baby can’t go back to the childminder until September after his last unexpected health issues. Therefore, I’m trying to get as organised as I can ready to go all in from September.

Would you like to do the same? Here’s the link to the spreadsheet, please make a copy of it to edit it:

Get the FREE schedule

In the spreadsheet I’ve created for you, there’s an example tab and a blank tab for you to input your own schedule. I’ve included an example of content for my free, paid and founding subscribers here on Overcoming Overwhelm. If you don’t have paid or founding sub content yet, just fill in the schedule for your free content.

You could also input a Notes schedule, or a schedule for when you’ll read other Substack publications. It’s completely up to you, you tailor it to your needs.

Let me know if it’s useful, I can create more helpful sheets like this.

And please share it with other creative’s who you think may find it useful 🙏🏻

Speak soon,

For access to all of my personal posts, my in-depth business tips posts, my courses, workshops, monthly Q&A sessions, and a private paid-sub-only chat space, upgrade to a paid subscriber by clicking the button below:

Discussion about this podcast

Finding Simple & Calm
Finding Simple & Calm
Authors
Sophie Ingleby